Best Is Better , But Better Is Best

Best Is Better , But Better Is Best

Confused? Yeah, I too am, if I should be better, or should I be the best! The comparative form of an adjective holds more power than the superlative form! (Even I used a comparative word to make this statement!)

Why, is Usain Bolt the fastest sprinter? Because he's faster than everyone else. Jeff Bezos is richer, Elon Musk is more futuristic, than anyone else. They're best at what they do because they're better than everyone else.

The statement, “I'll try my best,” is frequently used by people while doing their task. For the understanding, if the best try fails, then there's no scope of improvement, and the BETTER things always have a greater potential that is yet to be touched.

Everyone, in their life, have come to a phase where they seem to fail, even after doing everything they can. But they should know that they can still do better.

One more try, one more step, one more input, one more mistake, & the destination is always after the last turn of the path, And since both, the last turn, & the destination are unseen, you can't decide the final turn. You're always one effort behind your success, & that's why, being better is the best.

I'm waiting for all you people to agree on this topic!

Yours Truly